Striking Friesland: 29 museums in six municipalities

Northeast Friesland is a striking part of the country. It is striking because of its landscape, history and culture. 29 museums offer you a great way to find out about the unique cultural, historical and social identity of the area which covers five municipalities: Achtkarspelen, Dongeradeel, Dantumadiel, Ferwerderadiel, Kollumerland and Tytsjerksteradiel.
Holiday Region Noord Oost Friesland